UP

-Hey, let’s play a game. It’s called “see who can be quiet the longest.” 

-Cool! My mom loves that game! 

Mr. Fredricksen? Am I supposed to dig the hole before or after? -Russell

Sometimes, it’s the boring stuff I remember the most.  -Russell

You know, most people take a plane, but you’re smart because you’ll have all your TV and clocks and stuff.-Russell

Whoa, that’s s gonna be like a billion transfers to get back to my house… -Russell

Oh please, oh please, oh please be my prisoner! -Dug

-I believe I made my position to your boss very clear.

-You poured prune juice in his gas tank.

-Yeah, that was good. 

My name is Dug. I have just met you, and I love you.-Dug

 I was hiding under your porch because I love you. -Dug


Responder

